The Amarant Series by Tricia Barr


About Author Tricia Barr :

By day, Tricia is a full time mom to two beautiful toddler girls and a wife/business partner to a handsome hard-working husband. By night–and nap times–she writes unique and thrilling young adult fantasies inspired by her vivid, somewhat creepy dreams and her own adventures around the world.


The Amarant Series by Tricia Barr Include :

1. The Vampire Secret – Crimson Wilkinson is a teenage girl who, having survived a dark childhood, finds her escape in reading a popular vampire series. After some investigation, she becomes an active part in the very true vampire stories the world thought were fiction and falls in love with their author, Nicholae Albaric, the sweetly lonely vampire celebrity. But her happiness is short-lived as she discovers she has a rare gene that makes the carrier extremely powerful if turned into a vampire, and she is targeted as the vampire community’s number-one most-wanted, some who want to kill her before she becomes a threat, and others who want to use her powers to their own ends.

2. The Vampire Unleashed – Immortality is no fairy tale.
Crimson Wilkinson may have narrowly escaped destruction at the hands of Delilah, but the cost of that escape proves to be a hefty one. As the first Amarant vampire in centuries, she is struggling with controlling both her demanding thirst and her insurmountable new powers. If that weren’t enough, the Salem coven is without a leader, and Crimson owes them greatly. If she does not step up as their new leader, they may join her growing enemies and crush her. The stress of it all begins to go to her head, and she fears she is losing her mind.
But that’s not the only threat darkening her world. Vampires are dying of mysterious causes. Crimson may have to face losing everything and everyone she holds dear, including Nicholae.
So much for happily ever after…

3. The Vampire Legacy – A ghost from the past returns with a vengeance.
Nicholae Albaric thought he had killed the powerful beauty, Ariana, over a hundred years ago. He should have burned her remains, because she’s returned, and her plans for him and Crimson are diabolical, as for the rest of the world. When Ariana abducts Nicholae and brainwashes him into being her consort, Crimson is left with nothing. Ariana’s power and influence are increasing, and only Crimson stands against her.
How will she save the world from Ariana’s wicked dominion? And will she have to kill the only man she’s ever loved to do it?


Get eBooks The Amarant Series by Tricia Barr

Genre book  Paranormal Romance

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.