End of Days Series by Sam J Fires

About Author Sam J Fires :

Sam Fires is a poet, writer and author of a number of post-apocalyptic and dystopian books.

End of Days Series by Sam J Fires Include :

1. Grip of Fear – No lights. No power. No help.
During the coldest winter on record, an EMP attack wipes out the nation’s power and cripples the country.
As the city spirals into lawless chaos, investigative journalist, twenty-six-year-old Cassandra Drews is forced onto the dangerous streets of Portland to begin the long walk to her parents’ home in Oregon
But hypothermia and starvation aren’t the only dangers Cass and her rescue dog, Daisy, face on their perilous trek. Danger is stalking them, waiting for the perfect moment to strike. Help comes in the form of troubled ex-marine Isaac Winters, who slips back into soldier mode with the city’s collapse.
Now, the trio must work together in a fight for survival as they race to escape the city before violence, or the bitter wintry storm can claim them. Do they have what it takes to make it out alive? Or will they be crushed by the brutality of the unforgiving cold?

2. Grip of Darkness – The nation goes dark. Technology fails. Help isn’t coming.
An EMP has destroyed the nation’s power grid.
When an EMP shuts down power worldwide, eighteen-year-old Charlie Drews immediately meets death in the way of her neighbor Mrs. Butler who succumbs to a lethal heart attack. Charlie and her grandma Ruby must baton down the hatches to get through the power down and the bitter wintry storm.

3. Grip of Terror – After the cataclysmic EMP attack, the nation grows darker and more dangerous…
Cass’s sickness is fast deteriorating, and with the temperatures plummeting she’ll only get worse. Exhausted and hungry, Isaac must continue the dangerous journey; his sick companion in his arms, and Daisy at his side. With each painful step he must continue the dangerous trek. If he doesn’t make it, Cass will die.

Get Books End of Days Series by Sam J Fires

Related Posts